© 2016 Olivia Cunning

Home Books Events Bio Fun Stuff
Olivia's E-mail

Latest News from

Olivia Cunning is the NYTimes and USA Today best-selling author of several erotic romance series, including the Sinners on Tour, One Night with Sole Regret and Exodus End World Tour series. Her rock star love stories are always steamy and filled with plenty of heart and humor.

November 22, 2015

Treat Me

One Night with Sole Regret Book 8

Features vocalist Jacob “Shade” and Amanda Lange

Subscribe to Olivia Cunning's newsletter

* indicates required
Email Format

March 17, 2016

Almost Paradise

Sinners in Paradise

Book 2

Features drummer Eric and Rebekah Stick’s honeymoon.

September 27, 2016


Exodus End World Tour

Book 2

Features guitarists Reagan Elliot and Trey Mills with Ethan Conner.