© 2016 Olivia Cunning

Home Books Events Bio Fun Stuff
Olivia's E-mail

Latest News from

Olivia Cunning is the NYTimes and USA Today best-selling author of several erotic romance series, including the Sinners on Tour, One Night with Sole Regret and Exodus End World Tour series. Her rock star love stories are always steamy and filled with plenty of heart and humor.

Subscribe to Olivia Cunning's newsletter

* indicates required
Email Format

March 7, 2017

Treat Me, Thrill Me

One Night with Sole Regret

Books 8, 9

Features vocalist Jacob Silverton and bassist Owen Mitchell

September 27, 2016


Exodus End World Tour

Book 2

Features guitarists Reagan Elliot and Trey Mills with Ethan Conner.

November 29, 2016

Thrill Me

One Night with Sole Regret Book 9

Features bassist Owen Mitchell and Caitlyn Hanson