Try Me, One Night with Sole Regret, Book #1
One Night with Sole Regret Series, book #1
Featuring drummer, Gabe "Force" Banner

Melanie has no desire to meet the members of the rock band, Sole Regret, but her groupie of a best friend gets them both backstage and then rushes off with the band's lead singer. Left alone at an after party with a bunch of scary tattooed and pierced metal-heads, sheltered Melanie is relieved when the only normal-looking guy in the room insists on keeping her company.

By the time Melanie discovers that Gabe is the band's drummer and not as normal as she assumed, she has already made a complete fool of herself. She can't help but be interested in him, not as a rock star, but as the sexiest man she's ever encountered. Strangely attracted to his hidden tattoos and body piercing, she wonders what it would be like to spend a night with a bad boy.

Gabe is more than willing to show sweet Melanie there's more to him than meets the eye. All she has to do is try him. Will they only share a single night of passion? Or will their hearts entangle as quickly as their bodies?

Order Try Me, One Night with Sole Regret, Book #1
Excerpts from Try Me, One Night with Sole Regret, Book #1


Reviews and Praise for Try Me, One Night with Sole Regret, Book #1


One Night with Sole Regret, Book 1 - Try Me


Series in Order:
Book 0.5: Share Me
Book 1: Try Me
Book 2: Tempt Me
Book 3: Take Me
Book 4: Touch Me
Book 5: Tie Me
Book 6: Tell Me
Book 7: Tease Me

Subscribe to Olivia Cunning's Newsletter
Get Olivia's newsletter with all of the latest and great info on her novels, events, and more!
Don't forget to check out the official blog for even more insights and news!

Connect with Olivia Cunning
Friend Olivia Cunning on Goodreads
Bookmark Olivia Cunning's Amazon Author page
Like Olivia Cunning on Facebook
follow Olivia Cunning on Twitter
follw Olivia Cunning on YouTube
follow Olivia Cunning on Gather