Take Me, One Night with Sole Regret, Book #3
One Night with Sole Regret Series, book #3
Featuring vocalist, Jacob "Shade" Silverton

She is one woman he should never touch…

Sole Regret’s enigmatic vocalist, Jacob “Shade” Silverton, is a consummate womanizer, but even he knows better than to get involved with one special woman from his past. Mixing friendship and pleasure can only lead to a broken heart, and he’s suffered enough heartache to swear off relationships for a lifetime.

He is one man she has always desired…

Amanda Lange knows all about Shade’s naughty reputation, but that doesn’t stop her from wanting to dive into the gorgeous rock star’s arms and into his bed. She convinces herself that one night of passion won’t complicate their friendship, but can she convince him of that?

They’re both playing with fire.

Neither of them realized how far one kiss would take them. As the flames of their passion ignite with the intensity of an inferno, will either of them escape the experience without being burned or will both be branded fool enough to take a chance on a relationship that was marked for ruin before it even began?

Order Take Me, One Night with Sole Regret, Book #3
Excerpts from Take Me, One Night with Sole Regret, Book #3


Reviews and Praise for Take Me, One Night with Sole Regret, Book #3


One Night with Sole Regret, Book 3 - Take Me


Series in Order:
Book 0.5: Share Me
Book 1: Try Me
Book 2: Tempt Me
Book 3: Take Me
Book 4: Touch Me
Book 5: Tie Me
Book 6: Tell Me
Book 7: Tease Me

Subscribe to Olivia Cunning's Newsletter
Get Olivia's newsletter with all of the latest and great info on her novels, events, and more!
Don't forget to check out the official blog for even more insights and news!

Connect with Olivia Cunning
Friend Olivia Cunning on Goodreads
Bookmark Olivia Cunning's Amazon Author page
Like Olivia Cunning on Facebook
follow Olivia Cunning on Twitter
follw Olivia Cunning on YouTube
follow Olivia Cunning on Gather